Testimonials

Testimonials & Customer Reviews

Because sharing is caring

We’re so grateful for all the inspiring and loyal people that walked through our doors when they first opened 5 years ago and keep coming back for more! Check out our latest reviews on Facebook and Google.

Google Reviews

Submit a review on Google

  • Bridget de Jong
    Bridget de Jong
    13:06 04 Oct 19
    Variety of classes & great teachers. Good facilities (mats, peppermint tea, showers etc) and friendly reception staff. Great choice for Yoga in SW area.
    Camille Brochant de Villiers
    Camille Brochant de Villiers
    10:52 30 Sep 19
    I came across Sadhana Yoga totally by chance and since I've been searching for a yoga studio close to home for ages, I decided to give the £45 for 45 days of yoga offer a go. I honestly do no regret my choice and I've definitely find my new yoga studio! There's just so many qualities to this studio, the place itself is very welcoming and relaxing (and very clean which I find super important). The classes are just perfect and the instructors are really really good. Every time I tried a new class the instructor always make sure that I felt at ease and could ask any questions if necessary. I might just have found the perfect studio as I come to at least 4 classes a week and will be extending my membership beyond the 45 days. If you are looking for yoga classes that put your body & mind to work and supportive instructor, this studio is your dream place!
    Francesca Cooper
    Francesca Cooper
    06:08 22 Sep 19
    I have joined Sadhana, Clapham, on their intro offer and so far am loving it! They have a very varied timetable and I have tried a range of classes. The instructors are friendly and talented, and the classes can push you if desired. I would highly recommend
    IronGirl Fitness
    IronGirl Fitness
    14:36 13 Sep 19
    I love Sadhana, I originally went to try sculpt and never thought I would like it let alone join but its been great. All teachers are really friendly but their classes are theirs even if its the same name you can expect the same style but not the same class. Fab class times that fit around me and I have met some lovely people after just 9 days! 👍🙌😁💪
    Olivia Stone
    Olivia Stone
    19:57 10 Sep 19
    Such a welcoming place to come as a beginner. Everything is clear, the instructors are attentive and I love coming here for some self care.
    kumlarr .
    kumlarr .
    18:35 09 Sep 19
    Have a 90 min hot yoga class every Monday. It is fab !!!! Good energising class. Luv it!!! All facilities are great! Would recommend to friends.
    Jonathan Milne
    Jonathan Milne
    06:39 06 Sep 19
    This is my first time ever doing yoga and I couldn't recommend the studio enough. Great for beginners but also many experienced people so it's easy to follow what they do
    Kiri Bowers
    Kiri Bowers
    10:24 09 Jul 19
    First time trying Bikram and even though it is incredibly hard as a newbie, it is SO satisfying! The teachers are all lovely, very patient and kind. I will definitely be signing up as a full member. I have a bad ankle and a dodgy lower back, so definitely can't manage all the poses but you feel perfectly free to take it at your own pace and I am learning more each time I go. Love it! x
    Marcella Montagnese
    Marcella Montagnese
    19:21 02 Jul 19
    I have recently joined this yoga studio after trying a few others around London and I really love it. It is really friendly and has amazing classes where I can take my yoga practice to a new level! Plus they do offer a student discount!
    Emily Nightingale
    Emily Nightingale
    20:26 25 Jun 19
    I signed up for the introductory offer for 30 days of unlimited classes and have loved it so far. I really appreciate the flexibility of having a variety of classes available at any time, as I’ve found it difficult to commit to a fixed weekly class in the past. Lovely atmosphere: welcoming, relaxed and not too serious.
    Laura Sears
    Laura Sears
    19:46 13 Jun 19
    Love the classes and format especially the yin, sculpt and vinyasa, however I find during sculpt the room is unbearably hot and has no ventilation. Some classes feel a little to crowded and you cannot do certain poses without hitting someone
    Lucy Cotton
    Lucy Cotton
    21:39 29 May 19
    Have been at Sadhana now for 3 weeks and so far so good. The place has a great vibe and so far all the classes/instructors have been fab. Feel lucky to have this place on my doorstep.
    Pippa Waterworth
    Pippa Waterworth
    21:30 13 May 19
    I came over a week ago as a complete newbie and have loved the experience so far - I plan to keep coming for the foreseeable! I enjoy the Vinyasa classes the most but still do the bikram and Vin. All the teachers have been lovely - some with different vibes..one that I’m not sure about yet but will try again. Definitely recommend as it is such a welcoming and accepting place where all students and teachers seem to have time to listen and talk 🙂
    Henriikk A
    Henriikk A
    20:29 06 May 19
    I've done Sadhana Sculpt, Dynamic Body, Open vinyasa and Dynamic Vinyasa classes so far and I'm absolutely loving my experience. I've felt supported, encouraged, uplifted and joyful after each one of those classes. Teachers, staff and other students are friendly and since the first day I have felt welcome and that's really important for me. Especially for a person who likes the variety of different classes this place is a real gem because the schedule is not limited to only one or even two styles of yoga. It's a tidy and organized studio. I hope they keep up the great work!
    Rachel Ross
    Rachel Ross
    20:40 17 Apr 19
    The classes offer a lot of variety and there are many class times which allow me to go before or after work. There are so many different teachers and I have enjoyed being taught by all of them.
    Katie Autry
    Katie Autry
    10:07 07 Apr 19
    This is my second time with Sadhana, the first being an introductory offer which was last Nov/Dec time. I've really enjoyed becoming a member this month. They offer an array of classes and instructors which can suit any style or mood of yoga, which is quite nice. Staff are friendly and accommodating. As I am now in the middle of my second trimester of pregnancy, it is a relief to know that I can still participate in classes and that instructors are willing to give modifications besides just telling me to stay in child's pose. Still enjoying Bikram while I can! Would definitely recommend to anyone at any level of their yoga journey.
    Ciara Murphy
    Ciara Murphy
    15:06 13 Mar 19
    Sadhana is amazing. There are a wide range of classes to choose from and I have enjoyed and benefitted from each one. The teachers are very supportive and welcoming, the studios are lovely and clean and the chill out zone is a beautiful and calm place to relax. Booking is so easy online too and the receptionists are very helpful and will answer any queries you have. I love it here!
    H M
    H M
    21:38 02 Feb 19
    This studio is really wonderful. There is a variety of classes to suit all styles and levels. The place is always clean fresh and tidy. Great bunch of students, tutors and staff. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. For someone that was not into Yoga, I have now completed my 11th class in 2019. Thanks to everyone for being so nice, welcoming and supportive.
    Alexandra Bell
    Alexandra Bell
    14:38 27 Jan 19
    Loving the start of my yoga journey at Sadhana. They have a wide variety of classes to provide for both strength, flexibility and stretching. Almost always able to get a booking for the class I want to attend and the instructors are really informative and helpful during the practice. It's on the more expensive side but highly recommend.
    Ts Mi
    Ts Mi
    11:14 08 Jan 19
    Dalston Venue The venue is easy to find, with metered parking relatively close by and lots of public transport links. The facilities are excellent. Very high quality studios with excellent lighting and audio. Changing and shower rooms are clean, well tended and spacious. A ‘no shoe’ policy also lends a level of comfort to the environment. Classes I have attended 5 classes under 5 different teachers and all are very well taught. Class sizes vary as this branch of the school is still quite young but each teacher conducted the class in a conscientious and inclusive manner. To say I am impressed is an understatement, I am looking forward to a long relationship with Sadhana Yoga.
    See All Reviews
  • Facebook Reviews

    Submit a review on Facebook

  • Sadhana Yoga & Wellbeing
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Charlie Boyd
    Charlie Boyd
    2019-03-26T20:24:55+0000
    Absolutely everything. Fantastic teachers. Great space. Friendly. Welcoming. Clean. Amazing schedule. 🙂
    Jane Ryan
    Jane Ryan
    2018-12-27T20:12:16+0000
    The Dalston studio is new, great atmosphere, great teachers and lovely staff.
    Beata Wilczyńska
    Beata Wilczyńska
    2018-08-14T20:20:40+0000
    5 ⭐️ Just started yesterday with bikram method, thanks to my friend. O my goodness, didn’t expect that .... it was amazing, great feelings during and after 👍 I’m loving it! Went back today and intend to continue ... 👍read more
    Holly Beatrix
    Holly Beatrix
    2018-08-13T21:57:32+0000
    Booked in for next week's gong bath but arrived a week early... clearly a little eager. My friend and I were lucky enough to take a vinyassa flow class instead, which was amazing. Brilliant vibe, knowledgeable teacher, lovely people. We walked out floating on clouds! I can't wait to go back.read more
    Stéphane Turlier
    Stéphane Turlier
    2018-07-14T08:56:25+0000
    I started Yoga 3 months ago after visiting a friend in NYC. Back to London I went to the Kula studio and now practicing changed my life. What I love is the possibility to combine different practices (I am doing mostly Vinyasa 2x a week, Bikram 1x and Yin 1x). Today is my first handstand practice, wish me best of luck!read more
    MC WF
    MC WF
    2018-05-25T20:28:13+0000
    Great studio, people and vibe
    Valeria G. Fichera
    Valeria G. Fichera
    2018-03-28T10:20:40+0000
    Sarah Hutchinson
    Sarah Hutchinson
    2018-01-19T16:32:28+0000
    Suman Randhawa
    Suman Randhawa
    2018-01-07T23:29:44+0000
    Emmanuelle Neuts
    Emmanuelle Neuts
    2017-11-02T09:27:55+0000
    Dot Kyle
    Dot Kyle
    2017-10-28T20:57:09+0000
    Loving Kula so much! Am doing a trial of 30 days so I'm doing 30 straight! 8 done so far and have been mixing up all the classes. My favourites are Kula Sculpt and Bikrim. Can't recommend this place enough. Great vibes and fantastic teachers.read more
    Sinéad Hayes
    Sinéad Hayes
    2017-09-03T19:49:03+0000
    Alex Cullen
    Alex Cullen
    2017-07-11T21:46:47+0000
    I had the best experience at Kula on Sunday. I attended the Kula sculpt class taught by Michelle. Michelle's energy and enthusiasm really inspired you to push yourself. Sculpt is a combination of both yoga, HIIT and weights where you really challenge your body. I felt amazing afterwards - big thanks Michelle. The vibes in the studio really help you to escape your everyday stresses. With super friendly and welcoming staff, excellent facilities and an overall 10/10 class and instructor, I cannot rate my experience any higher. Thanks to all who made my experience so enjoyable - i'll be back. Alex xxread more
    Elena Nikolova
    Elena Nikolova
    2017-07-05T18:14:30+0000
    Lucy Marcuson
    Lucy Marcuson
    2017-06-10T14:32:21+0000
    Always a friendly welcome and have appreciated the patience of the instructors as I'm a complete novice Am really enjoying learning.read more
    Erin Carter
    Erin Carter
    2017-05-31T17:17:33+0000
    Kula is AMAZING! For anyone thinking of trying it, you need to. Yoga at Kula is so much more than just stretching. It is about loving yourself for who you are, accepting your boundaries and working with them, clearing your mind to see what is really important to you, and sharing the love! I have been at this studio for close to a year and so many people have commented on the difference in my body and mind! It has really helped with my anxiety, depression and self-confidence! I cannot thank Kula enough for all the have given me 🙂 Much love to the Kula family xxread more
    Suzana Stojanova
    Suzana Stojanova
    2017-05-24T22:48:25+0000
    It's a great place. I am truly transforming my body and mind there. Great teachers! Lots to offer. Truly grateful I discovered it. Highly recommended Blesssread more
    Elena Pateraki
    Elena Pateraki
    2017-05-07T15:30:08+0000
    Samantha-Sarah Jones
    Samantha-Sarah Jones
    2017-04-17T09:20:47+0000
    Veronica Barbagallo
    Veronica Barbagallo
    2017-04-04T13:47:12+0000
    Jose Delamaria
    Jose Delamaria
    2017-04-03T23:15:11+0000
    Al Mon
    Al Mon
    2017-03-31T19:15:12+0000
    Best yoga Studio. Great fasilities. The best instructors. There are plenty of clases every day, so it's easy to match with my daily agenda. As a biginer you feel welcome and comfortable.read more
    Manuel González Graf
    Manuel González Graf
    2017-03-31T19:04:20+0000
    Gerry Lopez
    Gerry Lopez
    2017-03-31T18:55:57+0000
    Alice Rickard
    Alice Rickard
    2017-03-26T17:01:26+0000
    I do not like yoga. Well I thought I didn't like yoga. Then I went to Kula. There really is something for everyone here. I did the 30 day intro offer which is brilliant as let's you try the different classes and work out what is right for you. As a personal trainer, I wanted something that was fast paced that kept my attention and thankfully I met Michelle. Every class with her is challenging and so rewarding and most importantly FUN! Who else will Get you singing Whitney Houston in a shoulder stand. Also a massive shout out to Mary-Lou who is the kindest teacher and takes time to get to know you and what you are trying to benefit from. These teachers attention to detail is inspiring. Laura and Nina as well your Yin classes are everything. Thank you xread more
    Jean Kathryn
    Jean Kathryn
    2017-03-15T11:16:30+0000
    Such a warm and friendly atmosphere the minute you walk through the door! All of the teachers, staff and the students are absolutely amazing and so helpful. The range of yoga and movement classes on offer is fantastic, there really is something for everyone! For anyone starting out I would highly recommend the intro offer as you receive 30 full days of unlimited access to all of the classes. If you are looking for a safe sanctuary to escape the daily grind or simply an enjoyable way to exercise then this is the place for you!read more
    Laura Green
    Laura Green
    2017-03-04T23:14:27+0000
    I did bit of bikram 4 years ago but discovered Kula at the beginning of this year. I am almost at the end of my first 30 day challenge and can honestly say that Kula has changed my life. Marylou and Sam are especially incredible.read more
    Hannah Paradise
    Hannah Paradise
    2017-03-04T07:44:09+0000
    My favourite place to do yoga in London! Super clean and new studios for all types of classes from bikram to vinyasa. Staff are really easy going and friendly which makes going there an absolute pleasure. Yoga has really helped me with my injury prevention and flexibility, would recommend it to anybody.read more
    Claire Elisha Shpachynska
    Claire Elisha Shpachynska
    2017-03-03T10:42:53+0000
    Love it here, great studios, great teachers, great classes!! Thank you � Xx
    Steph Peltier
    Steph Peltier
    2017-02-15T16:26:57+0000
    What a fabulous team at Kula! They are very welcoming, friendly and so inspiring. The workshops are fantastic and it is so nice to practice in an environment where everyone is smiling, encouraging and helpful. I am definitely joining even though it is quite far from where i live. Special thanks to Michelle who is so much fun and so encouraging.read more
    Sarah Howell
    Sarah Howell
    2017-02-12T13:53:13+0000
    My first ever hot yoga class. The staff were welcoming friending and extremely kind, the studio was clean and inviting and it has a great relaxation area for afterwards. I would highly recommend.read more
    Jo Lam
    Jo Lam
    2017-02-09T16:08:58+0000
    What makes Kula stand out from other yoga studios I have been to before are the people - the teachers, staff and students alike. Teachers and staff are friendly, welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. I especially liked the vinyasa classes and love that there's at least one class everyday. I will definitely go back for a class (or five) when I'm back in London.read more
    Peta Barrett
    Peta Barrett
    2017-02-03T14:46:28+0000
    The studio, teachers and community are my much needed safe haven of healing and inspiration in the chaos of London! A space where you can make honest space for your mind, body & soul.read more
    Carrie Caceres
    Carrie Caceres
    2017-01-31T22:15:08+0000
    The studio is clean and fresh, the teachers are fun, enthusiastic and always have offer lovely mantras to follow. They make a 90 minute class a little more bearable! Also great that they offer a range of classes and not just Bikram!read more
    Stella Bompotsiari
    Stella Bompotsiari
    2017-01-31T09:18:44+0000
    I have been going to Kula for almost a year now. I LOVE this place. Although I don’t live close by I travel once and sometimes twice a week to get there for iFlow and vinyasa classes. I love strong practice so I highly recommend Baris’s iFlow and all Vinyasa classes! People at the front desk are always very friendly, I LOVE my teachers there and of course Michelle, who is managing the studio with so much passion! I always get this feeling that people in Kula want me to be happy and satisfied and this is what makes it special for me. There is lots of nice energy …You see people chatting and having tea before or after class, talking with the teachers! What makes a studio special for me is its people so a huge and special thanks to Michelle and Baris for all their passionate work!read more
    Amanda Strange
    Amanda Strange
    2017-01-29T22:18:32+0000
    The studio itself is fresh, clean and bright and the staff and teachers are welcoming, friendly and fun! They've recently introduced a number of new classes teaching different styles of yoga so you can really mix it up and try new things, some of the styles are new to me but the teachers are always great at helping all levels! There is a always a friendly atmosphere, it's a great studio and the people are the best!! �read more
    Ruth Garner
    Ruth Garner
    2017-01-28T18:23:06+0000
    Kula is a wonderful space to go and practice, so glad I found this studio. The teachers are so knowledgeable and help you strongly progress but at your own pace. There is a lovely energy here, can't recommend it enough!read more
    Frankie Moore
    Frankie Moore
    2017-01-27T08:52:17+0000
    Kula Wellbeing is one of the best studios in London. Full of smiling faces, amazing teachers and beautiful staff. Feels like home! Xread more
    Donna Powell
    Donna Powell
    2017-01-26T22:33:04+0000
    Sibel Olcer
    Sibel Olcer
    2017-01-26T20:53:36+0000
    Spent the day at Kula today practising the pregnancy class (and no I'm not pregnant �just to get a feel to the sequence Beth teaches as I'll be covering it for a few weeks 🙂 Then did Sindy's Vinyasa class. It was such a lovely day. I enjoyed both classes a-lot yes the pregnancy as well 🙂 Strolled out feeling light, happy & grateful to be part of the Kula family. �read more
    Beth Crivelli
    Beth Crivelli
    2017-01-26T20:43:49+0000
    Best Yoga studio in the area 🙂 Super clean and spacious. Friendly staff and amazing teachers.
    Moon Pony
    Moon Pony
    2017-01-26T17:54:52+0000
    Excellent heat, clean, neat and uber friendly yogi community 🙂 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Jal Perera
    Jal Perera
    2017-01-26T15:07:00+0000
    Jeffrey Nathenson
    Jeffrey Nathenson
    2017-01-26T08:20:30+0000
    It's my favourite yoga studio in London. There is a friendly and welcoming environment that makes yoga doable for those of us who are of the less-bendy sort. The diverse number of classes allows you to try out different types of yoga in an unintimidating manner. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. And for me, it's helped me improve my health, lose some (but not all) excess weight and provide a degree of calm in a hectic London life that was previously missing.read more
    James Berresford
    James Berresford
    2017-01-25T19:59:26+0000
    A fantastic studio. The space itself is spacious, bright, and very clean however it’s the staff; from reception through to the owner who go out of their way to create a welcoming, inclusive atmosphere that really make the place. The teachers are very knowledgeable and strike the right balance between critical and motivating, which helps everyone from beginners to experienced practitioners enjoy and progress. I mainly practice Bikram however the studio now caters for several different styles which receive similarly glowing reports.read more
    Nicole Louise Varchione
    Nicole Louise Varchione
    2017-01-25T19:33:59+0000
    Great studio with friendly staff Very clean!! I love kula
    Ivana Sanna
    Ivana Sanna
    2017-01-24T16:29:55+0000
    Great teachers, great classes and excellent atmosphere. I enjoy the Bikram classes but I am loving Vinyasa and I can practice everyday and more than once a day.. there is always something new and amazing to try at Kularead more
    Steve Richardson
    Steve Richardson
    2017-01-13T07:06:31+0000
    Todor Todorov
    Todor Todorov
    2016-12-08T14:25:24+0000
    Elena Nikolova
    Elena Nikolova
    2016-12-07T17:51:25+0000
    Lenka Leadley
    Lenka Leadley
    2016-10-15T16:49:30+0000
    Elodie Hrt
    Elodie Hrt
    2016-09-19T15:37:37+0000
    Linda La Rocca
    Linda La Rocca
    2016-06-03T15:13:47+0000
    Have visited a good number of yoga studio in London and Kula is one of my favourite. Changing room and studio are always spotless with little touches like organic shower toiletries. Welcoming atmosphere and at the same time great "studio etiquette" . Its a very well managed studio with lots of classes run by well experienced teachers.read more
    Gill Coates
    Gill Coates
    2016-05-06T07:30:45+0000
    The teachers at Kula are really good as well as friendly, making Bikram yoga classes enjoyable more than a hard slog. Really worth giving Kula a go!!read more
    Michelle Sultan
    Michelle Sultan
    2016-04-21T15:35:48+0000
    Kula hot yoga is possibly the best thing that has been on St John's Hill in all of the 30 years that I have lived in the area. I simple cannot describe in words what happiness this place brings me... It simply is my home from home. I truly feel so elated every time I walk through the doors... the staff are so welcoming. I remember the first time I walked through the doors where I was greeted by the delightful Kate and was shown around, we have gone on to become yoga buddies and I feel a genuine sense of love for the whole team. I whole heartedly love this place and will do anything to support all they promote... I have honestly never felt as happy and as whole now that I have Bikram yoga in my life. The saying that they have "never too old, too young, too sick to start" is now my mantra for life. Thank you Jerry, Michelle, Marylou, Gwen, Beth, Joe and everyone else who I forgotten to mention. I love you all!read more
    Laura Marsland
    Laura Marsland
    2016-04-17T19:55:44+0000
    My fav' ever yoga studio !!! It's the community feel and people who make it !! Thanks so much for the good times ppl.. And getting me thru the trickier times... I always feel so much better after! I totally recommend this studio! It is possible to laugh and sweat 😉 xxxread more
    Annemiek Sala-Barents
    Annemiek Sala-Barents
    2016-04-14T20:13:42+0000
    If you like Bikram you will definitely love Kula: a clean and spacious studio, super friendly staff and simply amazing teachers. On arrival, you'll receive instant happiness so can you imagine how you'll feel after class? Best feeling ever!read more
    Victoria Love
    Victoria Love
    2016-04-05T10:21:53+0000
    After practising yoga once a week for a few years I decided to try hot yoga elsewhere, then I tried Bikram yoga at this studio. Like most people my first class was challenging, but I felt so good afterwards. I did what the teachers said (they don't say it for no reason) and came back straight away. That was over a year ago and its my way of life now. The teachers at Kula are genuinely lovely people, and extremely good at helping you develop your postures, in your own time. Other than physical benefits, Bikram has made me a more accepting person, and has helped me not to sweat the small stuff. I often get comments from friends that I seem taller- I think this is due to the fact I have now re-learnt how to stand and have become more aware of my spine and posture. I love this studio, its so welcoming and the teachers always give their everything in each class. Thanks Michelle, Gerry and all the teachers and reception staff for everything. Namaste 🙂read more
    Jess Petry
    Jess Petry
    2016-03-16T23:40:26+0000
    The studio is great, very clean and offers lots of info about health and well being. The teachers were absolutely brilliant ! Every time I thought was at my end, the teacher managed to get me back with motivational words! I loved it ! Thank you !!read more
    Hannah Marshall
    Hannah Marshall
    2016-03-12T15:40:26+0000
    I love this place, great teachers and a great community.
    Alicja Ma
    Alicja Ma
    2015-11-12T22:59:11+0000
    Clive Crowe
    Clive Crowe
    2015-11-07T17:53:01+0000
    Love it! Been practising for two years now and my body feels years younger.
    Natalia Brzezinska
    Natalia Brzezinska
    2015-08-08T23:10:43+0000
    Carly Alexandra
    Carly Alexandra
    2015-07-13T15:21:04+0000
    Anna Magdalena
    Anna Magdalena
    2015-06-20T08:03:23+0000
    Rayna Barchinkova
    Rayna Barchinkova
    2015-05-12T07:15:10+0000
    Sammy Duder
    Sammy Duder
    2015-03-17T11:59:55+0000
    A truly amazing place! Such welcoming and friendly staff. Definitely worth a visit
    Tanya Hristakiev
    Tanya Hristakiev
    2015-03-10T19:52:21+0000
    Zahid Bhatti
    Zahid Bhatti
    2015-03-04T15:09:21+0000
    Julie Thompson Dredge
    Julie Thompson Dredge
    2014-09-11T22:54:35+0000
    Extremely friendly studio with very good teachers. I always feel very welcome and looked after here. Plus, bonus, it's really clean, non smelly and spacious!read more
    Laura May Ballinger
    Laura May Ballinger
    2014-07-01T18:33:38+0000
    Caroline Scholl
    Caroline Scholl
    2014-06-30T08:16:01+0000
    Kathryn Godfrey
    Kathryn Godfrey
    2014-06-26T10:25:43+0000
    Carly Spital
    Carly Spital
    2014-06-26T09:44:10+0000
    Otman Javier Gordillo
    Otman Javier Gordillo
    2014-06-21T00:16:40+0000
    Mokina Oomen
    Mokina Oomen
    2014-06-18T10:29:34+0000
    Most amazing studio.
    Aimee Belle Wood
    Aimee Belle Wood
    2014-06-02T21:26:31+0000
    Emily Slaughter
    Emily Slaughter
    2014-04-13T22:07:33+0000
    Emily Frou Frou Barnes
    Emily Frou Frou Barnes
    2014-03-17T10:57:54+0000
    Psyched for tonight's class! Lock that F'ing knee! 😉
    Polly Nash
    Polly Nash
    2014-03-09T21:13:39+0000
    Mirco Badiu
    Mirco Badiu
    2014-03-06T14:31:14+0000
    Such a great studio & brilliant instructors!! Thank You very much for offering me one of the most beautiful & useful experiences!! 🙂read more
    Yasmine Osbourne
    Yasmine Osbourne
    2014-03-04T20:23:03+0000
    Such a wonderful place to teach and practice
    Hannah Goodall
    Hannah Goodall
    2014-02-28T11:31:20+0000
    Best thing I've ever done. Brilliant
    Hannah Louise Crowley
    Hannah Louise Crowley
    2014-02-27T10:13:30+0000
    Love Love Love, brilliant studio, fantastic teachers, and right down my road x
    Stephanie Mendiola Salazar
    Stephanie Mendiola Salazar
    2014-01-27T10:55:46+0000
    Itziar Donézar
    Itziar Donézar
    2014-01-11T17:17:14+0000
    Lorraine Brooks
    Lorraine Brooks
    2014-01-10T08:24:56+0000
    I would highly recommend this venue. It is clean, bright, well ventulated and changing room really clean coupled with being well organised. The staff and teachers are really helpful. I joined this week - It was a Christmas present - One of the best gifts I have received and just in time to detox after the festive period. Can't wait to go back on Saturday. Lorraine Brooksread more
    Paul Heavey
    Paul Heavey
    2013-12-20T16:10:02+0000
    Started going to Bikram Yoga for the first time 6 months ago, just after Gerry opened the studio. Had no idea of what to expect except that the room would be hot and we would be doing some form of yoga. My Bikram journey had begun! Not wanting to put too much praise or unfair expectation on the teachers only to say that they practice what they teach and have a naturally infectious enthusiasm which makes a big difference particularly during the harder classes. I find the monthly unlimited payment to be fantastic value for money.read more
    Rachel Larkin
    Rachel Larkin
    2013-11-11T20:16:58+0000
    Jess Dyer
    Jess Dyer
    2013-11-10T23:11:10+0000
    Very warm & welcoming spot to enjoy heated yoga in, the instructors are all superb & the place has just a really great vibe. Highly recommend bikraming here.read more
    Luisa Canosa
    Luisa Canosa
    2013-11-10T19:34:45+0000
    Catie Foroughi
    Catie Foroughi
    2013-11-05T10:19:42+0000
    beautiful space/ energy xx
    Maria Fernanda Narvaez
    Maria Fernanda Narvaez
    2013-10-17T14:43:16+0000
    Leora Elton
    Leora Elton
    2013-10-17T04:47:13+0000
    Margit Moser
    Margit Moser
    2013-10-04T11:53:24+0000
    Séamus Kendall
    Séamus Kendall
    2013-09-29T12:43:52+0000
    Debbie Kearney
    Debbie Kearney
    2013-09-23T13:36:41+0000
    India Flanagan
    India Flanagan
    2013-09-10T08:10:26+0000
    Amazing studios, lovely staff, some great teachers too!
    Hannah Warner
    Hannah Warner
    2013-08-21T15:15:51+0000
    Sheila Noguez
    Sheila Noguez
    2013-08-06T05:10:20+0000
    Adam Cozens
    Adam Cozens
    2013-08-03T10:47:45+0000
    Rosie Jones Flanagan
    Rosie Jones Flanagan
    2013-07-31T07:20:21+0000
    Abbe Fielden
    Abbe Fielden
    2013-07-29T21:03:01+0000
    Great studio- staff are amazing! Everyone must try it!
    Emma Harrison
    Emma Harrison
    2013-07-28T19:21:44+0000
    Kelly McSherry
    Kelly McSherry
    2013-07-10T19:21:47+0000
    Great studio and fantastic teachers!!!
    Guillermo Pérez-Orduña
    Guillermo Pérez-Orduña
    2013-07-10T18:02:40+0000
    Amandine David
    Amandine David
    2013-07-10T12:56:30+0000
    Marc Aston
    Marc Aston
    2013-06-28T16:10:16+0000
    Next Reviews